News

Canceling / Deleting Profiles

Canceling / Deleting Profiles

You have a choice to either cancel or delete your profile, canceling your profile does not delete it, Why the difference.Canceling profile: This is more of a time out for your profile, your profile is no longer viewable and people can't contact you, this is for people that just want to take a break and may want to come back later with their profile intact and still have access to old friends and m…

Profile Pictures and Album picture posting

Profile Pictures and Album picture posting

Profile Pictures1- No nudes are allowed in profile pictures, no dick pics, exposed breast, ass pics etc, they will be deleted, be sexy but keep your clothes on.2- No pictures of people in your main profile picture that doesn't include you, no group pictures. Photo Albums1- Nudes are allowed in photo albums only, they must be approve by our support staff before they are viewable for public viewing…

TSRelationships Community Watch

TSRelationships Community Watch

TSRelationships Community Watch: We at TSRelationships strive to keep our community free of Scammers and people that don’t follow site rules, but sometimes a few slip through and we need your help to keeping our community honest and members follow site rules.We are asking you our members to help with this, if you see anyone not following site rules we would like for you to report them by using the…